era business school nearest metro station

Era Business School

Era Business School
Era Business School

Address: 1, Dwarka, New Delhi, DL 110077

Contact Number -9250376104 ,9250374279

Era Business School Delhi Campus
Era Business School Delhi Campus

EBS offers Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) programme, with specialization in Marketing, Finance, Human Resource, International Business, Information Technology and Construction Project Management.

We recognize and welcome students who thrive on novel ideas, fast-paced learning and community commitments. We encourage participation in lively discussions, expression of thought and interactive communication in a highly verbal and multi-cultured environment, which leads to intellectual growth.


Name of college

Era Business School

Location Dwarka,New Delhi
Date of Establishment 2010
Affiliation All India council of technical Education (AICTE)
Courses Offered Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM)
Fees Incompany Rs 6.00 lakhs for 2 years
Eligibility Bachelor’s Degree or equivalent (10 + 2 + 3) in any discipline with minimum of 50% aggregate marks from a recognised Indian or foreign university. Candidates in their final year of Bachelor’s degree are also eligible to apply (provided that aggregate up to the final year must be 50% or above), subject to meeting the eligibility criteria and submitting its proof of the same
Admission Procedure
  • Previous academic performance
  • CAT/MAT/XAT/CMAT/GMAT test score
  • Group discussion
  • Personal interview
Scholarships Yes,Available
Necesarry Documents
  • A Photocopy of CAT/CMAT/ GMAT/MAT/XAT score card
  • A Photocopy of Graduation Examination marksheet (1st & 2nd year marksheets for 3 year degree holders and 1st, 2nd & 3rd year marsheets for 4 year degree holders, in case applying for Final Examinations)
  • A Photocopy of Class 12th Certificate
  • A Photocopy of Class 10th Certificate
  • Colored photographs (4 passport size)
Seats  (Intake) 120 Seats
GD/PI Cities New Delhi, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Jaipur, Guwahati, Racnchi, Jamshedpur, Patna, Kanpur, Allahabad, Lucknow, Chandigarh