CMR Bangalore School of Business

CMR Bangalore School of Business
CMR Bangalore School of Business

Address-: 4th Main Road, Kasturi Nagar, Bennigana Halli,
Bangalore, Karnataka 560043
Phone No.-: 011-26344275, 011-64614275

CMRBSB Bangalore Admission 2021
CMRBSB Bangalore Admission 2021

CMRBSB Bangalore, CMR Bangalore School of Business

CMR Bangalore School of Business CMR is a unique education conglomerate, which owns and operates a wide spectrum of courses in cosmopolitan centers of Bangalore. Found in 1991 to meet the needs of local students, CMR Group now offers courses from Montessori to Masters. Each of its institutions has carved a niche for itself and is rated among the top in its respective segments.

Name of collegeCMR Bangalore Kasturi Nagar
Date of Establishment1991
AffiliationApprov by AICTE
CoursesPGDM – Post Graduate Diploma in Management
MBA Entrance ExamCAT / MAT / XAT / CMAT / GMAT

CMR College Bangalore Fee Structure 2020 – 2021

The Total CMR College Bangalore Fee StructureRs-1.07 Lakh
EligibilityBachelor’s Degree or equivalent (10 + 2 + 3) in any discipline with minimum of 50% aggregate marks from a recognis Indian or foreign university. Candidates in their final year of Bachelor’s degree are also eligible to apply (provid that aggregate up to the final year must be 50% or above), subject to meeting the eligibility criteria and submitting its proof of the same
Admission ProcedurePrevious academic performance
CAT / MAT / XAT / CMAT / GMAT test score
Group discussion
Personal interview
CMRBSB Bangalore Admission 2020 Necesarry Documents
A Photocopy of CAT/CMAT/ GMAT/MAT/XAT score card
A Photocopy of Graduation Examination mark sheet (1st & 2nd year mark sheets for 3 year degree holders and 1st, 2nd & 3rd year mar sheets for 4 year degree holders, in case applying for Final Examinations)
A Photo-copy of Class 12th Certificate, 10th Certificate,Color photographs (4 passport size)
Seats  (Intake)60.(Intake)
GD/PI CitiesNew Delhi, Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Jaipur, Guwahati, Racnchi, Jamshedpur, Patna, Kanpur, Allahabad, Lucknow, Chandigarh